Robert O. Miller
ALP Technical Director
Agricultural Laboratory Proficiency Program
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-686-5702
rmiller@soiltesting.us
Karen L. Gartley
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-2170
Phone: 302-831-1385
Fax: 302-831-0605
kgartley@udel.edu
Amy Shober
Extension Specialist
Nutrient Management and Environmental Quality
Phone: 302-831-2146
ashober@udel.edu
Jarrod Miller
Extension Specialist - Agronomy
Phone: 302-856-7303
jarrod@udel.edu
Bill Rohrer
AgroLab Inc.
1009 Mattlind Way
Milford DE 19963
Fax: 888/412-0873
Phone: 302/265-2734
Mobile: 302/535-6591
wrohrer@agrolab.us
www.agrolab.us
Jay Lessl
Agricultural & Environmental Services Laboratories
University of Georgia
2400 College Station Rd
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-5350
jlessl@uga.edu
Lynn Stanley
Land O Lakes (Sure-Tech Labs)
2435 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-243-1502
Jodi Gessner
Land O Lakes (Sure-Tech Labs)
2435 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-243-1502
Ed Hopkins
LandOLakes (Sure-Tech Labs)
2435 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-243-1502
Fax: 317-243-1584
elhopk@landolakes.com
Frank J. Sikora
University of Kentucky
Soil Testing Lab
Regulatory Service Bldg
Lexington, KY
Phone: 859-257-7355
fsikora@uky.edu
Josh McGrath
University of Kentucky
Soil & Nutrient Management
N122 Ag. Science Bldg. North
1100 Nicholasville Road
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: 859-257-8887
josh.mcgrath@uky.edu
Gurpal Toor
Environmental Science and Technology
0214 HJ Patterson Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-1215
gstoor@umd.edu
Joseph Heckman
School of Environmental & Biological Sciences
Plant Biology
59 Dudley Road, Foran Hall
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848-932-6333
jheckman@njaes.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Murphy
New Jersey Ag Experiment Station/Soil Testing Lab
57 US Highway 1, ASB=II
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 848-932-9295
smurphy@njaes.rutgers.edu
David Hardy
Agronomic Division
North Carolina Dept. of Agriculture
4300 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, NC 27607-6465
Phone: 919-733-2656
Fax: 919-733-2837
david.hardy@ncagr.gov
Kristin Hicks
Plant Tissue, Waste & Compost, Solutions and Soilless media
Agronomic Division, NCDA&CS
4300 Reedy Creek Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-733-6465
Kristin.Hicks@ncagr.gov
Stephanie Kulesza
Nutrient Management & Animal Waste
Crop & Soil Sciences
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7619
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-515-5290
sbkulesz@ncsu.edu
Luke Gatiboni
Soil Fertility Specialist
Crop & Soil Sciences
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7619
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: 919-649-7619
luke_gatiboni@ncsu.edu
Scott Anderson
Spectrum Analytic, Inc.
P O Box 639
Washington Courthouse, OH 43160
Phone: 800-321-1562
Phone: 740-335-1562
Fax: 740-335-1104
Mark Flock
Brookside Lab Inc.
308 S Main St
New Knoxville, Ohio 45871
Phone: 419-753-2448
Fax: 419-753-2949
mflock@blinc.com
Vernon Pabst
Spectrum Analytic, Inc.
P O Box 639
Washington Courthouse, OH 45160
Phone: 800-321-1562
Phone: 740-33501562
Fax: 740-335-1104
vernon@spectrumanalytic.com
Charlie White
Extension Specialist - Soil Fertility
410 Ag. Sciences and Industries Bldg.
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-1016
cmw29@psu.edu
John Spargo
Agricultural Analytical Services lab
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-0841
jts29@psu.edu
Tim Hoerner
Precision Testing & Analysis, LLC
PO Box 295
Bird-In-Hand, PA 17505
Phone: 717-917-9192
timhoerner@comcast.net
Shannon Alford
Director
Agricultural Service Laboratory
Clemson University
171 Old Cherry Rd.
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-2300
sralfor@clemson.edu
Bhupinder S. Farmaha
Assistant Professor, Nutrient Management
Plant & Environmental Sciences
Clemson University
64 Research Road
Blackville, SC 29817
Phone: 803-284-3343 Ext. 244
bfarmah@clemson.edu
Oscar F. Ruiz Jr.
Memphis A&L Laboratories Inc.
Laboratorios A-L México S.A. de C.V
Heartland A&L Laboratories Inc.
2790 Whitten Road
Memphis, TN 38133
Phone: 901-213-2400
Fax: 901-213-2440
oruiz@allabs.com
Paul Chu
A&L Eastern Laboratory
7621 White Pine Road
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-743-9401
Fax: 804-271-6446
paulchu@al-labs-eastern.com
Steve Heckendorn
Virginia Tech Soil Testing Lab
145 Smyth Hall (0465)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-9807
Fax: 540-231-9262
shckndrn@vt.edu
Rory Maguire
Virginia Tech
Dept Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
424 Smyth Hall (0428)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-0472
Fax: 540-231-3075
rmaguire@vt.edu
Pauric McGroary
A&L Eastern Laboratories
7621 Whitepine Rd.
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-743-9401
pmcgroary@aleastern.com