Nat B. Dellavalle
Dellavalle Laboratory, Inc.
1910 West McKinley, Suite 110
Fresno, CA 93728-1298
Phone: 559-233-6129
Cell: 559-647-5316
Fax: 559-268-8174
ndellavalle@dellavallelab.com
www.dellavallelab.com
Robert O. Miller
Colorado State University
Soil & Crop Sci Dept
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-686-5702
rmiller@lamar.colostate.edu
Richard W. Taylor
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
University of Delaware
Phone: 302-831-1383
rtaylor@udel.edu
Karen L. Gartley
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-2170
Phone: 302-831-1385
Fax: 302-831-0605
kgartley@udel.edu
Amy Shober
Extension Specialist
Nutrient Management and Environmental Quality
Phone: 302-831-2146
ashober@udel.edu
Jennifer Volk
Extension Specialist
Environmental Quality and Management
Phone: 302-730-4000
jennvolk@udel.edu
J. Thomas Sims
Dept. of Plant and Soil Sciences
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716-2110
Phone: 302-831-1392
Fax: 302-831- 0605
jtsims@udel.edu
Bruce Tribbitt
Dept of Agriculture
2310 South DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-698-4527
Fax: 302-697-4482
bruce.tribbitt@state.de.us
Bill Rohrer
AgroLab Inc.
1009 Mattlind Way
Milford DE 19963
Fax: 888/412-0873
Phone: 302/265-2734
Mobile: 302/535-6591
wrohrer@agrolab.us
www.agrolab.us
Jacob Urian
AgroLab Inc.
1009 Mattlind Way
Milford DE 19963
Fax: 888/412-0873
Phone: 302/265-2734
jurian@agrolab.us
www.agrolab.us
Eldon Allen
U.S. Borax, Inc.
4203 Glen Meadow Drive
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: 770-448-5281
Fax: 770-448-8056
Owen Plank
Cooperative Extension Service
212 Barrow Hall
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-9072
David Kissel
Agricultural & Environmental Services Laboratories
2400 College Station Rd
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-5350
dkissel@uga.edu
Leticia S. Sonon
Soil, Plant, and Water Analysis Laboratory
2400 College Station Rd
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-5350
lsonon@uga.edu
Bob Isaac
Waters Agricultural Lab
1370 Beverly Dr.
Athens, GA 30606
bobisaac@charter.net
Bill Segars
Agro-Enviro Technologies, LLC
340 Idylwood Dr.
Athens, GA 30605
Phone: 706-549-4162
barbandbill@charter.net
Noble Usherwood
Agr-Tech Services LLC
P.O. Box 71
Madison, GA 30650
Phone: 706-342-3583
nusherwood@aol.com
Bob Dussich
Spectro Analytical Instruments
4703 Childers Pond Overlook
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 404-386-3844
bdussich@spectro.com
Lynn Stanley
Land O Lakes (Sure-Tech Labs)
2435 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-243-1502
Jodi Gessner
Land O Lakes (Sure-Tech Labs)
2435 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-243-1502
Ed Hopkins
LandOLakes (Sure-Tech Labs)
2435 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-243-1502
Fax: 317-243-1584
elhopk@landolakes.com
Frank J. Sikora
University of Kentucky
Soil Testing Lab
Regulatory Service Bldg
Lexington, KY
Phone:859-257-7355
fsikora@uky.edu
Josh McGrath
1109 HJ Patterson
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-1351
mcgrathj@umd.edu
Les Vough
Dept of Plant Science - HJP
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-5821
Phone: 301-405-1322
Fax: 301-314-9041
vough@umd.edu
Frank J. Coale
Dept. of Natural Resource Sciences
H. J. Patterson Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-1351
Fax: 301-314-9049
fjcoale@umd.edu
Joseph Heckman
Plant Science Department
Box 231
Cook College
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-932-9452 ext. 119
Fax: 732-932-8899
heckman@aesop.rutgers.edu
Stephanie L. Murphy
Department of Environmental Sciences
Cook College
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-932-9800
smurphy@aesop.rutgers.edu
Carl Crozier
North Carolina State University
V.G. James Research & Ext. Center
207 Research Station Rd.
Plymouth, NC 27962
Phone: 252-793-4428 ext. 134
carl_crozier@ncsu.edu
Mark Buchanan
Agronomic Division
North Carolina Dept. of Agriculture
4300 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, NC 27607-6465
mark.buchanan@ncagr.gov
David Hardy
Agronomic Division
North Carolina Dept. of Agriculture
4300 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, NC 27607-6465
Phone: 919-733-2656
Fax: 919-733-2837
david.hardy@ncagr.gov
Brenda Cleveland
NCDA&CS, Agronomic Division
4300 Reedy Creek Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607-6465
(mailing)
1040 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1040
Phone: 919-733-2655
Fax: 919-733-2837
brenda.cleveland@ncagr.gov
Steven Valencsin
Southern Soil & Water
1632 West Wards Bridge Rd.
P.O. Box 911
Warsaw, NC 28398
Phone: 919-605-8886
steven@healthydirt.com
Jared Williams
NCSU
Soil Science
Campus Box 7619
Raleigh, NC 27695
Scott Anderson
Spectrum Analytic, Inc.
P O Box 639
Washington Courthouse, OH 43160
Phone: 800-321-1562
Phone: 740-335-1562
Fax: 740-335-1104
Mark Flock
Brookside Lab Inc.
308 S Main St
New Knoxville, Ohio 45871
Phone: 419-753-2448
Fax: 419-753-2949
mflock@blinc.com
Vernon Pabst
Spectrum Analytic, Inc.
P O Box 639
Washington Courthouse, OH 45160
Phone: 800-321-1562
Phone: 740-33501562
Fax: 740-335-1104
vernon@spectrumanalytic.com
Doug Beegle
Dept. of Crop and Soil Sciences
116 Ag. Sciences and Industry Bldg.
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-1016
Fax: 814-863-7043
dbb@psu.edu
Ann Wolf
111 Agricultural Analytical Services lab
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-0841
Fax: 814-863-4540
amw2@psu.edu
Tim Hoerner
Agri Analysis, Inc.
P O Box 483
Leola, PA 17540
Phone: 717-656-9326
timhoerner@comcast.net
Kathy Moore
Agricultural Service Laboratory
171 Old Cherry Rd.
Clemson, SC 29634-0113
Phone: 864-656-2300
Fax: 864-656-2069
kmr@clemson.edu
James R. Woodruff
Ag Consultant
US Borax
219 Mountain View Lane
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-654-6778
Fax: 864-653-4735
geowood64@earthlink.net
Oscar F. Ruiz Jr.
Memphis A&L Laboratories Inc.
Laboratorios A-L México S.A. de C.V
Heartland A&L Laboratories Inc.
2790 Whitten Road
Memphis, TN 38133
Phone: 901-213-2400
Fax: 901-213-2440
oruiz@allabs.com
Paul Chu
A&L Eastern Laboratory
7621 White Pine Road
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-743-9401
Fax: 804-271-6446
paulchu@al-labs-eastern.com
Steve Heckendorn
Virginia Tech Soil Testing Lab
145 Smyth Hall (0465)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-9807
Fax: 540-231-9262
shckndrn@vt.edu
Rory Maguire
Virginia Tech
Dept Crop and Soil Environmental Sciences
424 Smyth Hall (0428)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-0472
Fax: 540-231-3075
rmaguire@vt.edu
Pauric McGroary
A&L Eastern Laboratories
7621 Whitepine Rd.
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-743-9401
pmcgroary@aleastern.com